SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday, 3 September 2018 In-service day for Staff – School Closed to Pupils (1)
Term 1 Tuesday 4 September (9.00 am) – Friday 19 October (3.30 pm) 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018
Monday 29 October In-service day for Staff – School Closed to Pupils (2)
Term 2 Tuesday 30 October (9.00 am) – Friday 21 December (3.30 pm) 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Term 1 Monday 7 January (9.00 am) – Friday 15 February (3.30 pm) 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Term 2 Monday 25 February (9.00 am) – Friday 5 April 2019
Spring Break Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term 1 Tuesday 23 April (9.00 am) – Friday 24 May (3.30 pm) 2019
Thursday 2 May In-service day for Staff – School Closed to Pupils (3) (Polling Day) 2019
Monday 6 May Bank Holiday (May Day) 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 27 May – Friday 7 June 2019
Term 2 Monday 10 June (9.00 am) – Friday 26 July (3.30 pm) 2019
Monday 29 July 2019 In-service day for Staff – School Closed to Pupils (4) 2019
Tuesday 30 July 2019 In-service day for Staff – School Closed to Pupils (5) 2019

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday, 2 September 2019 In-service day for Staff – School Closed to Pupils (1)
Term 1 Tuesday 3 September (9.00 am) – Friday 18 October (3.30 pm) 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 28 October In-service day for Staff – School Closed to Pupils (2)
Term 2 Tuesday 29 October (9.00 am) – Friday 20 December (3.30 pm) 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Term 1 Monday 6 January (9.00 am) – Friday 14 February (3.30 pm) 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Monday 24 February In-service day for all staff (3)
Term 2 Tuesday 25 February (9.00 am) – Friday 3 April 2020
Spring Break Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term 1 Monday 20 April (9.00 am) – Friday 22 May (3.30 pm) 2020
Friday 8 May VE Day Bank Holiday 2020
Thursday 7 May In-service day for Staff – School Closed to Pupils (4) (Polling Day) 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 25 May – Friday 5 June 2020
Term 2 Monday 8 June (9.00 am) – Friday 24 July (3.30 pm) 2020
Monday 27 July 2020 In-service day for Staff – School Closed to Pupils (5) 2020

© Copyright 2018–2019 Gatley Primary School